Call our toll free 1.877.378.4445 | reservations@dpvtransportation.com

REQUEST A QUOTE RESERVE
NOW

Testimonials

What our Customers have to Say about us

DPV Transportation Worldwide limousine service in Boston strives to offer every single client the best customer service their money can buy. Not only because it makes business sense but also because we want you to come back…
WE DO IT BECAUSE WE LOVE IT!
The most powerful advertising is word-of-mouth, and we want YOU to tell your friends and partners about DPV Transportation and the amazing experiences you had with us.


  •  The DPV chauffeurs,

    They have always been on time, friendly and professional. The verticals are always clean and well-maintained. I have not had a complaint from any of my travelers. Their customer service and Roadshow desk is excellent as well. 

    Kathie Plaia

    Roadshow Manager

    Latin America Santander, US

    Shared On June 19, 2017
  •  You did it again guys!,

    The boys came back with glowing references on how all the transits went, which naturally include your Roadshow drivers. So… thank you – very much.
    All the best…/Tina 

    Tina Grimshaw

    Bay Capital Partners, UK Limited

    Shared On June 14, 2017
  •  Dear DPV Team,

    I want to let you know that I finally had an opportunity to take advantage of your company’s services in NY this week. The set up was easy, your staff was very professional but the real test came on the streets. When I inquired with my group that was traveling on a non-deal Roadshow, your drivers received 3 thumbs up – and believe me they could have been picky. So I want to let you know that your firm has passed our test and should we need a car service again, I’ll be sure to give DPV a call. 

    Denise Hooper

    Investor Relations/Communications/Finance Specialist

    Central Garden & Pet

    Shared On June 10, 2017
  •  Have used DPV services twice in two weeks for my groups with Nest DMC and had the same driver, Paul Mastronardi. I was very impressed by his professionalism, reactivity and cordiality. I will from now ask for Paul each time my DMC uses DPV Transportation. Chad Wilson called me a week before my group arrived to check all the transfers with me. Transportation companies very seldom offer such a quality service. I was impressed. I will definitely recommend DPV to all the DMC’s I do business with. 

    Virginie Auvergne

    Independent Tour Guide/ Tour Leader/ Coordinator

    Shared On June 1, 2017
  •  To Whom It May Concern,

    I am the Events Manager at Activant Solution Inc. and recently managed our Annual User Conference in Boston, MA. I contracted with DPV Transportation to manage Limousine and Corporate shuttle services for our attendees; in total we had 850 people to attend this four-day event.

    I was very impressed with DPV Transportation Professionalism. The drivers were prompt; I did not hear of a single person missed complaint. They had several luxury vans on stand-by on our final day of the meeting to accommodate everybody departing for the airport.

    Overall, I was very happy with DPV Transportation and I do plan to utilize their services the next time I plan a meeting in Boston. 

    Shared On May 31, 2017
  •  Hey Daniel,

    I am so glad that last week is done! I hope that you had a great weekend and were able to recover from my many emails, phone calls and revisions. I wanted to see if we can review the bill and any suggestions that you have for making this process go smoother next year. We were truly happy with the service and professionalism that you and your organization extended to our program. I want to sign you for next year also! 

    Meeting Coordinator

    Bentley University

    Shared On
  •  Hey Daniel,

    I want to let you know that I finally had an opportunity to take advantage of your company’s services in NY this week. The set up was easy, your staff was very professional but the real test came on the streets. When I inquired with my group that was traveling on a non-deal Roadshow, your driver (Kader) received 3 thumbs up! And believe me they can be picky. So I want to let you know that your firm has passed our test and should we need a car service again, l’ll be sure to give DPV a call.

    Thank you. 

    Shared On May 17, 2017
  •  Hi Chad,

    I just wanted to thank you for working with our group for our transportation needs this summer! You were very timely with your responses, knowledgeable and accommodating. I will be in contact with you for next summer’s transportation!  

    Nicole Migacz

    Operations Manager

    Dream Careers, Inc.

    Shared On September 24, 2015
  •  Mr. Perez,

    I had an occasion to use your service from TJX to my Connecticut home yesterday, September 18th.

    I just wanted to relay to you how pleased I was with your driver Damien. He was extremely professional in all respects. I serve on four Board of Directors and use car service often and I can say that Damien was superior to any other chauffer’s service experience I have had.

    I just thought you should know when you have such an outstanding representative of your Company. 

    Alan Bennett

    Board of Directors

    TJX

    Shared On September 19, 2015
  •  I was extremely pleased with everything- your drivers reached out and from what I could tell, handled everything perfectly! I will definitely use DPV again!! Responsive, on time – all I could ask for!!!
    Thank you 

    Emmy Whooley

    Event Manager

    BNY Mellon

    Shared On September 17, 2015
  •  Hello Daniel,

    We couldn’t be any happier with the service afforded by us this past month. It has been quite a pleasure working with your staff. We received so many nice comments from our guests who were driven around to our events. Thank you so, so much. We will definitely be using you for our future events as well. My husband used your service last week and he was so very pleased also. You are to be commended. Thank you again. 

    Patricia Brett

    Director of Special Events

    U Mass Boston

    Shared On June 24, 2015
  •  Good morning,

    I would like to personally thank you and your team for jumping in and helping me with a situation last week.

    This was our first business venture together and the experience was great. Your reservation staff handled my reservations efficiently and pleasantly.

    Your drivers were accommodating, pleasant and easy to work with. The vehicles were clean and running in good order.

    This reflects well on us with our client in turn on you as we are your client.

    Thank you for the team work and I look forward to doing future jobs with you.

    My impression to date is you have a professional team and great work ethics.

    Thank you again!

    Kindest Regards, 

    Burton Hartford

    Vice President of Operations

    Destination Partners, Inc., A DMC Network Company

    Shared On June 3, 2014
  •  Hello there,

    I wanted to let you know that the clients loved the vehicle and loved
    Darren! They actually emailed today to tell us he was amazing and to request
    the same vehicle and chauffeur, but you do not have that vehicle available for the 29th

    Please thank Darren on behalf of Boston Coach and our client.

    We will keep you in mind for the future, thank you again!

    Regards, 

    Alicia Blackstad

    Director, Event Services

    BostonCoach

    Shared On May 22, 2014
  •  Good Morning,

    On the road 2010 Boston I wanted to take a moment to send a note regarding my experience with DPV. Alfredo was my driver. I would highly recommend him to my colleagues for car service. He was highly professional, extremely engaging and truly cared about my comfort.

    After a long flight, his service and efficiency was greatly appreciated. Most Sincerely, 

    Melissa Manfre Marchionte.

    Victoria´s Secret

    Shared On May 19, 2014
  •  Dear Team,

    Just a quick note to everyone at DPV… “You are all Awesome!!!” I can’t stress to you enough how important this client is to us and your entire team was instrumental to the way we recovered on the booking errors made by the Administrative Assistants. Personally, I am impressed with how calm and accommodating everyone (and I do mean everyone) from the chauffeurs to the reservationist and dispatchers were. Please make sure to relay my gratitude and share my compliments with the management and owner. Thank you again and again!

    Sincerely, 

    Ivan Y Colon

    Affiliate Manager

    London Town Cars, Inc.

    Shared On July 25, 2013
  •  Daniel,

    Compliments

    Often, we as limousine owners and operators get complaints that may or may not all the time turn out to be true and more often than not receive compliments when compliments are due.
    I am sending this short email to compliment you and your company, especially your Chauffeur that drove my client on June 11, 2011, Geoff Gordon.

    Mr. Gordon, is one of my most important and yet difficult clients here in Philadelphia and Atlantic City. I have very few Chauffeurs that I allow to drive him due to his needs and expectations. I just had dinner with him and he on his own (very unusual) began to tell me how pleased he was with your company’s handling of his transportation this past Saturday. He called your company one of the most professional companies that he has been serviced by, out of our area.

    I am very happy that your company met his expectations and we look forward to seeing you at the Limousine Digest Show in November.

    Thank you again. 

    JOHN E. GROFF

    TORGRO WORLDWIDE LUXURY LIMOUSINES

    Shared On June 12, 2011
  •  Hello Darren,

    I just wanted to let you know that we had a wonderful wedding and I really appreciated the excellent service your company provided, THANK YOU!

    Also, I posted two excellent reviews for DPV on Citysearch.com and busrates.com, the review is below. Feel free to use this in any of your marketing/testimonials.

    Thanks again,
    Aaron and Dina

    My wife and I recently used DPV transportation for our wedding in May, and we’re blown away by the excellent service and professionalism!

    First, we were coordinating several different vehicles at different times……. a town car for my mother, an SUV for my father and family, a limo for my wife and I, and a large bus for our out of town guests. Furthermore, our venue was an hour outside of Boston and difficult to find, and we live in New York City so all of the planning was done remotely. However, all of the vehicles were immaculately clean and new, all of the drivers were incredibly professional and prompt, and coordinating the event was easy and affordable.

    Wonderful Wedding, Thank You

    I will recommend DPV to all of my friends, family, and co-workers. THEY ARE GREAT! 

    Shared On
  •  On the road 2010 Boston,

    To DPV Limo:

    I’m nowhere without you, except stuck in my hotel.

    Love! 

    Richard Lewis

    Shared On February 24, 2010
  •  The Commonwealth of Massachusetts,

    Executive Office of Health and Human Services
    Soldiers Home
    91 Crest Avenue
    Chelsea, Mass. 02150

    Dear Friend,

    On behalf of the veteran residents, patients and staff of the Chelsea Soldiers’ Home, we wish to extend our heartfelt gratitude to you for your generous donation of your 30 passenger bus valued at $550.00 for an outing to the Lowell Devils on Saturday, January 16th, 2010.

    Our veterans enjoyed the ride to the game on the luxurious bus. Special thanks to James Wilson for donating his time and driving us.

    Once again, please accept our deep gratitude for your support and for enriching the lives of our veterans at the Soldiers’ Home. 

    Sincerely,

    Paul E. Morin

    Director of Dormitory Recreation

    DPV Transportation Inc.

    209 Squire Road
    Revere, Mass. 02151

    Shared On February 8, 2010
  •  Dear Staff of DPV,

    We chartered a DPV 55 passenger bus from Danvers, MA to New York, NYC yesterday afternoon. Your bus transported 48 New York City public school students and six chaperons back home from a convention.

    I wanted to write to thank you for a wonderful experience. Your Reservations Department was prompt in responding to our inquiries during the booking process. Your Dispatch Department not only followed through with communicating our instructions to our driver, but this department was also patient and understanding as I called to confirm and re-confirm the arrival of our bus.

    I want to especially make note of the professionalism that was demonstrated by your driver Tony. Tony arrived early and immediately called to confirm the location of the pick-up point. Tony was kind and accommodating – he was professional not only towards me but also the 48 teenagers that he transported. The trip was comfortable, timely and safe.

    Given that the gratuity was included in our price I am unsure as to how Tony will be compensated for such wonderful service. I hope that DPV considers this testimony in his gratuity payment.

    Again, thank you for a delightful ride home.

    Best, 

    Stacy Kehoe

    The Adams Street Foundation

    283 Adams Street
    Brooklyn, NY 11201

    Shared On November 23, 2009
  •  Dear Linda,

    The delegation has left North America, and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and DPV Transportation for the transportation services from October 22 to 23, 2009.

    I did receive the final invoice via mail, and have passed it on to our accounting. We look forward to working with DPV Transportation again in the future.

    Thank you and have a good day!

    Best, 

    Simone Poetscher

    Senior Program Manager

    Office of Science and Technology Embassy of Austria

    3524 International Court, NW, Washington
    DC 20008-3027 USA

    Shared On October 28, 2009
  •  Dear Mr. Perez,

    I am writing to express what a pleasure it has been over the past few months to do business with your transportation company. We began using DPV Transportation in November 2007 to provide transportation for our Men’s & Women’s teams here at Roxbury Community College.

    The drivers for your company have always been very punctual and professionally dressed. The price is very reasonable as well. We look forward to continue this working relationship in the future. Thank you.

    Sincerely,

    Reggie Lewis Track & Athletic Center at Roxbury Community College  

    Mr. Daniel Perez

    Staff Associate

    DPV Transportation, Inc.

    148 Hutchinson Street
    Revere, MA 02151

    Shared On March 18, 2008
© DPV Transportation, Inc. 2017